Board of Directors

MHA is led by a dynamic board of directors who work to assure that we fulfill our mission and meet our goals. During two-year terms, board members set broad policy, review and approve programs and budgets, and ensure financial stability and accountability.



Rob Jones

Bank of America



Heather McCullough

Society54, LLC



Timothy P. Beyer, CFA




Tiffany Morgan

Community Volunteer

Immediate Past President


Ashley Smith

The Renfrew Center

General Member


Marcella Beam

Healthy Cabarrus


Mark Brumfield

Community Volunteer


Jessica Castrodale

Atrium Health


John Cheek

Fidus Partners


Jennifer Chesser

Community Volunteer


Mary Ellen Ezarsky

Community Volunteer


Claude Forehand

First Baptist Church of Kannapolis


Andrea Gardin

Pyramid Healthcare


Seth Harward

Community Volunteer


Logan McCloy

Elliott Davis, PLLC


Lisa Murray Adams

Mecklenburg County


Friday Pettit

Old Vineyard Behavioral Health Services


Kelli Raulerson

Bank of America


Captain Christian Wagner

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department (CMPD)

Executive Director


Kathy H. Rogers